Messages
of the Week

The Breakfast Club is open daily between
0815 - 0845

Lunch menu

News

Letters

Calendar

MONDAY 15/Oct

  • Year 1 visit Llanerchaeron (remember your packed lunches!)

TUESDAY 16/Oct

  • Rugby training for boys and girls yrs.5&6
    3:30-4:30pm

WEDNESDAY 17/Oct

  • Urdd Club for
    Yrs 1,3&4
    3.30 – 4.30pm

THURSDAY 18/Oct

  • Swimming for yrs.5&6
  • Chess Club lunchtime
  • Rugby training for boys and girls yrs.5&6
    3:30-4:30pm

FRIDAY 19/Oct

  • International Day
  • Clwb Chwys Trabŵd (cross country running) for yrs.2-6 at 2:30pm
  • Hockey
    Click here to see the fixture list

 

DOWNLOADS

Lunchtime menu

15th - 19th of October 2018

Monday 15/10/18

LUNCH: Fish fingers, chips, peas and salsa
PUDDING: Chocolate sponge and white sauce

 

Tuesday 16/10/18

LUNCH: Chicken grills, waffles, baked beans and baguette
PUDDING: Raspberry ice cream

 

Wednesday 17/10/18

LUNCH: Sausages, Yorkshire pudding, potatoes, carrots and broccoli
PUDDING: Jelly and cream

 

Thursday 18/10/18

LUNCH: Spaghetti bolognese, garlic bread, peas and sweetcorn
PUDDING: Oat cookie and milk


Friday 19/10/18

LUNCH: Chicken curry, rice, naan bread and farmhouse vegetables
PUDDING: Apple crumble flapjack with juice

 

22nd - 26th of October 2018

Monday 22/10/18

LUNCH: Menu to follow
PUDDING: Menu to follow

 

Tuesday 23/10/18

LUNCH: Menu to follow
PUDDING: Menu to follow

 

Wednesday 24/10/18

LUNCH: Menu to follow
PUDDING: Menu to follow

 

Thursday 25/10/18

LUNCH: Menu to follow
PUDDING: Menu to follow


Friday 26/10/18

LUNCH: Menu to follow
PUDDING: Menu to follow

 

 

* It is possible the menu will need to change occasionally due to reasons beyond the control of the kitchen staff. We hope these occasions will be rare.

 

Paying for school meals

The cost of school meals is £2.50 per day

 

Cheques payable to 'Ceredigion County Council'

Any credit you have at the end of each half term is carried on to the following half term.