Messages
of the Week

The Breakfast Club is open daily between
0815 - 0845

Lunch menu

News

Letters

Calendar

MONDAY 10/Dec

  • Year 2 rehearsal at the Great Hall

TUESDAY 11/Dec

  • Yrs.5&6 rehearsal at the Great Hall
  • Christmas Concert at the Great Hall 6:30pm - see letter
  • Tickets on sale on the door

WEDNESDAY 12/Dec

  • Urdd Club will restart in the spring term

THURSDAY 13/Dec

  • Swimming for yrs.3&4
  • KS2 Spelling groups
  • Chess Club lunchtime
  • Yrs.3-6 Urdd Club Christmas Party during the afternoon

FRIDAY 14/Dec

  • School Orchestra 8:50am
  • Hockey
    Click here to see the fixture list

 

DOWNLOADS

Lunchtime menu

10th - 14th of December 2018

Monday 10/12/18

LUNCH: Meatballs in a tomato sauce, pasta and farmhouse vegetables
PUDDING: Cornflake cake and milk

 

Tuesday 11/12/18

LUNCH: Fish fingers, chips, peas, salsa and bread
PUDDING: Ice cream

 

Wednesday 12/12/18

LUNCH: Chicken grills, waffles, baked beans and vegetable sticks
PUDDING: Mandarin sponge and custard

 

Thursday 13/12/18

LUNCH: Savoury beef, Yorkshire pudding, potatoes, peas and sweetcorn
PUDDING: Chocolate muffin


Friday 14/12/18

LUNCH: Chicken pie, carrots, potatoes and broccoli
PUDDING: Shortbread and fruit

 

17th - 21st of December 2018

Monday 17/12/18

LUNCH: Menu to follow
PUDDING: Menu to follow

 

Tuesday 18/12/18

LUNCH: Menu to follow
PUDDING: Menu to follow

 

Wednesday 19/12/18

LUNCH: Menu to follow
PUDDING: Menu to follow

 

Thursday 20/12/18

LUNCH: Menu to follow
PUDDING: Menu to follow


Friday 21/12/18

LUNCH: Menu to follow
PUDDING: Menu to follow

 

 

* It is possible the menu will need to change occasionally due to reasons beyond the control of the kitchen staff. We hope these occasions will be rare.

 

Paying for school meals

The cost of school meals is £2.50 per day

 

Cheques payable to 'Ceredigion County Council'

Any credit you have at the end of each half term is carried on to the following half term.