Messages
of the Week

The Breakfast Club is
open daily from 08:15

Lunch menu

News

Letters

Calendar

-----------------------

Headteacher's most recent letter 07/June

 

Monday 27/06/22

Tuesday 28/06/22

  • Marathon race during the afternoon

 

Wednesday 29/06/22

 

Thursday 30/06/22

  • Swimming for class 6J
  • **POSTPONED** - see letter 2nd choice for School Sports Day (if wet yesterday)
  • 2:00pm - Commonwealth Baton relay

 

Friday 01/07/22

  • I.N.S.E.T Day - staff only. School closed to children


 

DOWNLOADS

Lunchtime menu

27th of June - 1st of July 2022

Monday 27/06/22

LUNCH: Chicken in a tomato sauce with pasta, broccoli and sweetcorn
PUDDING: Chocolate muffin with cream

 

Tuesday 28/06/22

LUNCH: Fish fingers, potatoes and baked beans
PUDDING: Crumble and custard

 

Wednesday 29/06/22

LUNCH: Burger, chips, tomato sauce, salad and vegetable sticks
PUDDING: Yoghurt

 

Thursday 30/06/22

LUNCH: Spaghetti bolognese, garlic bread, peas and sweetcorn
PUDDING: Chocolate cookie with juice


Friday 01/07/22 - I.N.S.E.T

LUNCH: School closed
PUDDING: School closed

 

 

4th - 8th of July 2022

Monday 04/07/22

LUNCH: Menu to follow
PUDDING: Menu to follow

 

Tuesday 05/07/22

LUNCH: Menu to follow
PUDDING: Menu to follow

 

Wednesday 06/07/22

LUNCH: Menu to follow
PUDDING: Menu to follow

 

Thursday 07/07/22

LUNCH: Menu to follow
PUDDING: Menu to follow


Friday 08/07/22

LUNCH: Menu to follow
PUDDING: Menu to follow

 

 

* It is possible the menu will need to change occasionally due to reasons beyond the control of the kitchen staff. We hope these occasions will be rare.

 

Paying for school meals

The cost of school meals is £2.50 per day

 

The school is now using ParentPay to receive payments for school dinners. Parents and Guardians will have received an e-mail with details for signing up to ParentPay. Please contact the school for more information.